Toxic Shock (SonicBlast Moledo, 2017)

Toxic Shock is a thrash metal and hardcore punk band from Antwerp (Belgium) formed in 2010. Them music is influenced by the eighties Venice bands, Slayer, old Metallica and NYHC.

Members: Wally, DK, Wotte, White and PC.

Discography: The first Toxic Shock release was a demotape (2011), Toxic Shock​/​Iron Reagan split 7″ (2012), Daily Demons album (2013). The new album “Twentylastcentury” was produced by Flemming Rasmussen and will be released this year, 2nd November, at Muziekcentrum Trix (Antwerp).

You can know more about Toxic Shock here and here.

error: Content is protected !!