Tiago Bettencourt (Vilar de Mouros, 2016)

Tiago Bettencourt (b. September 16, 1979) is a Portuguese singer, songwriter and composer.

His latest album “a procura” was edited in September 2017. The previous album “do princípio” was released in May 2014 and re-edited in December 2014 with 6 additional live tracks (available here). “Acústico” was released in 2012 with 15 new unplugged versions of songs mainly from the previous solo albums of Tiago Bettencourt (“O Jardim” 2007 and “Em Fuga” 2010), but also hits from his former band Toranja dissolved in 2006 (“Esquissos” from 2003 and “Segundo” from 2005).

“Tiago na Toca e os Poetas”, a kind of hybrid CD-book released in 2011, is a side-project where Tiago Bettencourt set to music 13 poems from Portuguese poets, recorded between 2007 and 2010.

For further information visit here and here . More pictures from Tiago Bettencourt here, here and here.

error: Content is protected !!