The Waterboys (Vilar de Mouros 2016)

The Waterboys is a british band formed in 1983 by Mike Scott.

The actual members are:

Mike Scott: guitar / vocals/ piano

Steve Wickham: electric fiddle & mandolin

Ralph Salmins: drums

Brother Paul: keyboards

David Hood: bass

Zach Ernst: lead guitar

To know more about the band see here

error: Content is protected !!