Pentagram (SonicBlast Moledo 2015)

Pentagram is an American heavy metal band, and it has been regarded as one of the foremost pioneers of doom metal. It was formed in 19171, by Bobby Liebling and Geof O’Keefe, with Liebling being the sole constant member. They briefly changed their name to Macabre (1972), but changed name back to Pentagram after their first single in 1972. The band was known as Death Row in the early 1980s. Since then the band released eleven  albums, excluding EP, singles and three live albums.


Bobby Liebling: Vocals (1971-present)
Victor Griffin: Guitars (1983-1988, 1993-1996, 2010-2012, 2014-present)
Greg Turley: Bass (1995-1996, 2010-present)
“Minnesota” Pete Campbell: Drums (2015-present)

To know more about the band check here and here.

error: Content is protected !!