Echo & the Bunnymen (Vilar de Mouros)

Echo & the Bunnymen are an English post-punk group, formed in Liverpool in 1978. Their original lineup consisted of vocalist Ian McCulloch, guitarist Will Sergeant and bass player Les Pattinson. The current line-up is:
Ian McCulloch (vocals, guitar)
Will Sergeant (guitar)
Gordy Goudie (guitar)
Stephen Brannan (bass)
Jez Wing (keyboards)
Nick Kilroe (drums).

Know more about the band here.

error: Content is protected !!