Death Alley (SonicBlast Moledo 2017)

Amsterdam’s punked-out, proto-metal outlaws Death Alley play rip roarin’ heavy psychedelic music formed in 2013 by the former The Devil’s Blood guitarist Oeds Beydals and ex-members of Gewapend Beton and Mührof.

The debut album “Black Magick Boogieland” was released in May 2015; “Death Alley – Live at Roadburn” was released in 2016.

Members: Douwe Truijens (vocals), Ming Boyer (drums), Sander Bus (bass) and Oeds Beydals (guitar).

You can know more about the band here and here.

error: Content is protected !!